Contacter un commercial contact-emea@icims.com
  • English
  • English (UK)
  • Español
  • Français
  • Italiano
 

Logiciels de recrutement avec intelligence artificielle

Logiciel de recrutement d’intelligence artificielle aide les recruteurs à accélérer les tâches fastidieuses des ressources humaines, mais peut également les aider à planifier, à commercialiser le recrutement, à gérer l’expérience des candidats, etc.

Nous allons explorer ici comment les entreprises peuvent utiliser les logiciels de recrutement d’IA pour optimiser leurs processus de recrutement.

Qu’est-ce que l’IA recrute ?

Le logiciel de recrutement d’IA est une application technologique qui applique l’apprentissage piloté par ordinateur et la résolution de problèmes aux tâches de recrutement, libérant les recruteurs humains pour se concentrer sur d’autres responsabilités. Le logiciel de recrutement d’IA est principalement utilisé pour faire apparaître des candidats provenant de grands groupes de candidats, mais il peut également aider à corriger les biais dans le processus d’embauche.

L’intelligence artificielle fait référence à la science de la fabrication de machines intelligentes et de programmes informatiques. Dans ce contexte, les logiciels de recrutement de l’IA utilisent des algorithmes et le machine learning (ML) pour devenir plus efficaces et générer des résultats plus précis au fil du temps. Les logiciels de recrutement d’IA peuvent exister sous la forme d’une solution logicielle unique ou être intégrés à une suite logicielle de recrutement, opérant dans des domaines clés pour faciliter la vie des recruteurs.

Que font les logiciels de recrutement d’IA ?

Le logiciel de recrutement d’IA analyse les données des candidats, les offres d’emploi et les données de tiers. Ce type d’analyse peut prendre des semaines, voire des mois ou des années à l’homme, mais une solution d’IA peut la compléter en quelques instants. Le logiciel génère ensuite des informations exploitables à partir de ces données, qu’il transmet aux recruteurs sous la forme de recommandations.

Généralement, le logiciel de recrutement d’IA est conçu pour exécuter trois fonctions :

  • Faire correspondre les candidats aux rôles pertinents
  • Hiérarchisation du temps des recruteurs pour améliorer la productivité
  • Correction des biais dans le processus de recrutement et d’embauche

Chaque recruteur humain veut être juste dans ses pratiques, mais il est presque impossible d’éliminer les préjugés inconscients. De plus, certains processus d’embauche comportent des biais inhérents, qui sont souvent difficiles à cerner. Ces deux facteurs peuvent entraîner des revers dans la création d’un lieu de travail diversifié.

Le logiciel de recrutement d’IA corrige les biais inconscients simplement parce qu’il les supprime du processus. Il corrige les biais dans les processus de recrutement, car il peut accéder à un pipeline de talents complet, en considérant tous les candidats possibles au lieu d’aussi peu que le temps le permet.

Comment les logiciels de recrutement d’IA s’intègrent-ils dans le processus de recrutement ?

Cependant, l’IA est utile dans de nombreux autres types d’opérations de recrutement. Il peut être utilisé pour :

  • Redécouvrir des candidats passifs
  • Identification des opportunités d’embauche internes
  • Mener des initiatives d’embauche de diversité
  • Faire correspondre les candidats viables avec les rôles applicables

Les recruteurs commencent à peine à comprendre les nombreuses applications de l’IA sur le terrain. L’IA peut également vous aider dans le marketing de recrutement, l’engagement des candidats et le chat.

Pourquoi le recrutement de logiciels d’IA est-il important ?

Le paysage de l’embauche évolue et s’élargit rapidement. De plus en plus d’entreprises deviennent des entreprises mondiales grâce aux technologies de travail à distance, ce qui signifie qu’une seule ouverture d’emploi peut recevoir des centaines de candidatures du monde entier. Inévitablement, cela conduit à une grande quantité de points de données que les recruteurs humains ne pourraient jamais analyser ou comprendre complètement.

L’IA résout ce problème en analysant ces points de données pour le recruteur et en fournissant des informations et des recommandations exploitables. L’IA est nécessaire pour que les recruteurs puissent puiser avec succès dans des pools de talents plus larges, afin qu’ils ne manquent pas de candidats possédant les meilleurs talents et compétences pour le poste.

Le biais demeure un problème inhérent au processus de recrutement. Bien que la formation et l’éducation puissent aider à lutter contre les préjugés inconscients, elles ne peuvent pas les éliminer complètement. L’IA fonctionne sans risque de partialité inconsciente et est devenue un outil important pour les programmes de diversité d’entreprise.

Les meilleures solutions de recrutement d’IA doivent être équipées d’outils d’automatisation avancés et d’analyses prédictives, et être soutenues par une équipe d’experts. Recherchez des solutions qui offrent la transparence dans leurs processus. Vous devez comprendre comment AI et ML ont été appliqués et comment ils ont généré des sorties spécifiques.

Le logiciel de recrutement d’IA est une nouvelle technologie en constante évolution. Vous ne devez donc pas vous contenter d’une solution statique sur site. Recherchez un fournisseur de solutions qui s’engage à déployer de nouvelles fonctionnalités et innovations à mesure que les capacités de cette technologie augmentent et évoluent. Vous devriez donc envisager une solution basée sur le Cloud qui peut être mise à jour efficacement.

Il s’agit d’un type de logiciel de recrutement sur lequel vous ne pouvez pas transiger, en particulier si votre entreprise est sérieuse sur l’élimination des biais dans le processus de recrutement. Seules les solutions fiables qui ont été générées par une R&amp ; D rigoureuse et sont soutenues par une équipe talentueuse de technologues. Recherchez des avis d’experts positifs, des récompenses du secteur et un service client réactif lorsque vous faites votre choix.

Capacités de recrutement d’IA d’iCIMS

iCIMS Talent Cloud offre une de pointe

AI recruiting software. It enables HR organizations, recruiters, and hiring managers to accurately match candidates with roles, save time, and remove bias from the recruiting process.

This award-winning software incorporates proprietary algorithms and machine learning with third-party technologies to create more accurate outputs. Designed with humans in mind, it empowers recruiters to take complete control over their process, providing clear context into the software’s decision-making.

Ressources

Learn more about how iCIMS' Talent Cloud can help you attract, engage, hire, and advance the best talent.

Thank you for your interest in iCIMS. A Sales representative will be in touch with you shortly.

https://www.icims.com/talent-cloud-recruiting/platform/ai-recruiting-search-automation/

AI Recruiting Software

It’s impossible to ignore the importance of human interaction during the recruiting process. But that doesn’t mean a machine can’t handle some of the hard work of sourcing candidates and analyzing data. Artificial intelligence (AI) recruiting software helps recruiters speed up time-consuming HR functions, but it can also assist in scheduling, recruitment marketing, the candidate experience, and more.  

Here, we’ll explore how companies can use AI recruiting software to optimize their recruiting processes.

What is AI recruiting software?

 

AI recruiting software is a technology application that applies computer-driven learning and problem solving to recruiting tasks, freeing up human recruiters to focus on other responsibilities. AI recruiting software is primarily used to surface candidates from large candidate pools, but it can also help to remediate bias in the hiring process.

Artificial intelligence refers to the science of making intelligent machines and computer programs. In this context, AI recruiting software uses algorithms and machine learning (ML) to become more effective and generate more accurate results over time. AI recruiting software may exist as a single software solution, or it may be embedded in a recruiting software suite, operating in key areas to make recruiters’ lives easier.

What does AI recruiting software do?

AI recruiting software operates by analyzing data points from applicants, job openings, and third-party data. This type of analysis might take humans weeks to complete, or even months or years, but an AI solution can complete it in mere moments. The software then generates actionable insights from that data, which it delivers to recruiters in the form of recommendations.

Generally, AI recruiting software is designed to perform three functions:

  •     Match candidates with relevant roles
  •     Prioritize recruiters’ time to improve productivity
  •     Remediate bias in the recruiting and hiring process

Every human recruiter wants to be fair in their practices, but it is almost impossible to eliminate unconscious bias. Furthermore, some hiring processes have inherent biases built-in, which are often difficult to identify. Both factors can cause setbacks to the creation of a diverse workplace.

AI recruiting software remediates unconscious bias simply because it removes it from the process. It remediates bias within recruiting processes because it can access an entire talent pipeline, considering every possible candidate instead of just as few as time allows.

How does AI recruiting software fit into the recruiting process?

 

AI recruiting software primarily operates at the beginning of the recruiting process, as it’s highly effective at surfacing candidates from large talent pools. This is how such a solution facilitates automated candidate sourcing—the process of building a talent pipeline using technology.

However, AI is useful in many other types of recruiting operations. It can be used to:

  • Rediscover passive candidates
  • Identify internal hiring opportunities
  • Drive diversity hiring initiatives
  • Match viable candidates with applicable roles

Recruiters are only just beginning to understand the many applications of AI in the field. AI can also assist in recruitment marketing, candidate engagement, and chat.

Why is AI recruiting software important?

 

The hiring landscape is rapidly evolving and expanding. More and more companies are becoming global enterprises thanks to remote working technologies, which means a single job opening can receive hundreds of applications from around the world. Inevitably, this leads to a large quantity of data points that human recruiters could never fully analyze or comprehend.

AI addresses this problem by analyzing those data points for the recruiter and delivering actionable insights and recommendations. AI is necessary for recruiters to successfully tap into wider talent pools, so they do not miss out on candidates with the best talents and skills for the job.

Bias is still an inherent problem in the recruiting process. Although training and education can help to address unconscious bias, they cannot completely remove it. AI operates without the risk of unconscious bias, and it has become an important tool for company diversity programs.

It’s important to note that artificial intelligence is not a replacement for human interaction. Although AI recruiting software can revolutionize candidate sourcing and matching, the candidate journey always leads to an interaction between the recruiter and the candidate, as well as an interview. AI recruiting software should empower human recruiters, not replace them.

What to look for in AI recruiting software

 

Best-in-class AI recruiting solutions should be equipped with advanced automation tools and predictive analytics, and they should be backed by a team of experts. Look for solutions that offer transparency in their processes. You should understand how AI and ML have been applied and how they generated specific outputs.

AI recruiting software is a new, evolving technology, so you should not settle for a static, on-premise solution. Look for a solution provider that is committed to rolling out new features and innovations as the capabilities of this technology grow and change. As such, you should consider a cloud-based solution that can be updated efficiently. 

This is one type of recruiting software that you cannot compromise on, especially if your company is serious about eliminating bias in the recruiting process. Only trust solutions that were generated through rigorous R&D and are backed by a talented team of technologists. Look for positive expert reviews, industry awards, and responsive customer service when making your choice.

iCIMS’ AI recruiting capabilities

 

iCIMS Talent Cloud features an industry-leading AI solution for recruiters and businesses. It enables HR organizations, recruiters, and hiring managers to accurately match candidates with roles, save time, and remove bias from the recruiting process.

This award-winning software incorporates proprietary algorithms and machine learning with third-party technologies to create more accurate outputs. Designed with humans in mind, it empowers recruiters to take complete control over their process, providing clear context into the software’s decision-making.

Learn more about how iCIMS' Talent Cloud can help you attract, engage, hire, and advance the best talent.

Privacy Notice