Conosci il team che sta trasformando il settore dell’acquisizione e dell’assunzione dei talenti.

Il nostro team esecutivo

Jason Edelboim

Chief Executive Officer

Nathan Anastasoff

Chief Financial Officer

Diane Fanelli

Chief Operating Officer

Laura Coccaro

Chief People Officer

Patrick Bakey

Chief Revenue Officer

Eric Connors

Chief Product Officer

Al Smith

Chief Technology Officer

Fernando Correa Arango

Chief Strategy Officer

Courtney Dutter

General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer

Ari Osur

Chief Marketing Officer

Amy Schultz

SVP, Financial Operations

Il nostro consiglio di amministrazione

Ashu Agrawal

Adrian Alonso

Billy Bosworth

Elizabeth Knuppel

Brooke Nakatsukasa

Kevin Schuler

Harry Taylor

Alessandra Yockelson

Learn how iCIMS can help you drive ROI

Thank you for your interest in iCIMS. A Sales representative will be in touch with you shortly.